Development
 
 
 
Products
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us

Add:NO.36 Yinxing Road Shaoxing Zooiogy Industry Zone,China   
Tel:+86-575-88082666 
                           88772000
Fax:+86-575-88088877
E-mail:zhejianghaisen@vip.163.com
Http://www.chinahaisen.com
  Development
Based on humanbeings, scientific and technical creation is the Haisen enterprise management idea
Creation is the spirit and motivity for developing the enterprise, We have set up technological cooperation development with Chinese famous universities and institutes, established its own knitting machinery R&D enter and independently developed control system based on ARM micro-processor. On the foundation of self-research and self development, the company products updated new products with bringing in advanced designing ideas abroad.
Developing and processing:
We undertake all types of industrial control systems and help our customers to draft or involve in research of industrial automatic control system.
Developing Knitting Machinery Control Systems Based on Freescale
Kinetis Cortext-M4 Series Microcontrollers

Product Application:
We have been successfully use the Freescale Kinetis Cortext-M4 series microcontrollers on our Computerized flat knitting machine, Twist knotless net knitting machine, Computerized glove machine and other products, and have been to achieve mass production. We undertake all types of automation and control systems development, please contact us.
Main Feature:
1.The control systems's MCU use the Kinetis Cortext-M4 series of MK70FN1M0VMJ12,6 PCB layout,Have 7inch 800*480 LCD,USB HOST (1.1 and 2.0 Specification)inerface,10/100M ethernet interface,C AN, FRAM memory, 128MB DDR2 RAM,256MB NANDFLASH, FPGA, UART, SPI and external bus(16/8).
2.We run MQX RTOS on the MK70 microcontroller , this RTOS support USB 1.1,USB 2.0 and USB DEVICE protocol stack, TCP/IP protocol stack, MFS embedded file system and SHELL terminal. We also developed HS/GUI and HS/NFFS components,These components implement mechanisms relative to streamline and the two components accounted for only about 50KB code size,the HS/GUI on the MQX RTOS makes the interface beautiful and fast,very suitable for use in the field of industrial control.
3.Use a single MCU to achieve computerized flat knitting machine's real-time control,human-computer interaction interface,document management, U disk management, network management and other functions to replace the previously used ARM7+ARM9(use LINUX OS)system architecture,reducing the transmission of communications to improve the system reliability,reducing system cost.
Currency Servo Engine Driver:
Application in: Knitting machinery, mechanical arm and assembly line.
Direction control: location, speed and moment of force.
Encoder type: optical, rotary and magnetic encoder.
Main performance: 1. positioning accuracy: ±1/10000
2. speed ratio: 1:5000
3. resolution ratio of analog quantity: 12bit
4. fluctuation rage of rated speed: no more than ±0.01%
Copyright: Zhejiang Haisen Knitting machine Technology Co., Ltd.
Add:NO.36 Yinxing Road Shaoxing Zooiogy Industry Zone,China Tel:+86-575-88082666 Fax:+86-575-88088877  E-mail:zhejianghaisen@vip.163.com

产品研发
 
 
 
产品展示
 
 
 
 
 
 

联系方式

地 址:中国 浙江省绍兴市生态产业园银兴路36号
邮 编:312000
电 话:86-575-88082666
86-575-88772000
传 真:86-575-88088877
E-mail:zhejianghaisen@vip.163.com
Http://www.chinahaisen.com
QQ:691767738
  产品研发

以人为本、科技创新是公司的经营理念
创新是企业进步的灵魂,是企业兴旺发达的不竭动力,我们先后与国内知名大学、研究院校建立了技术合作关系,并专门成立了自己的纺织机械研究开发中心,独立开发了基于ARM微处理器控制系统。并在自主研发的基础上,大胆借鉴国外先进的设计理念使产品不断推陈出新。
开发加工:
承接各种工业控制系统及帮助客户制定或参与研发工业自动控制系统。
基于Freescale Kinetis Cortext-M4 微控制器
在纺织机械控制系统上的应用开发

产品应用:
目前我公司已经成功将Freescale Kinetis Cortext-M4 系列MCU应用到全电脑横机、绞捻无结网编织机、全电脑手套机等产品上,并且均已实现批量生产,公司承接各类自动化控制系统的研制,欢迎来电咨询。
主要功能简介:
1、系统MCU使用Kinetis Cortext-M4系列 MK70FN1M0VMJ12芯片,采用6层PCB布线,外扩7英寸800*480 LCD 显示屏、USB HOST(1.1和2.0规范)接口、10/100M 以太网接口、CAN、FRAM存储器、128MB DDR2 RAM、 256MB NANDFLASH、FPGA、 UART、 SPI和外部总线(16/8)。
2、运行MQX RTOS 实时操作系统,该系统支持USB 1.1、USB 2.0和USB DEVICE 协议栈、TCP/IP协议栈,拥有MFS文件管理系统和SHELL终端。公司在MQX RTOS 实时操作系统上集成了自主开发的HS/GUI和HS/NFFS组件等,这些组件实现机制相对精简,两个组件仅占用50KB左右的代码量,而且HS/GUI 在K70上的应用使得界面,既美观又快捷,非常适合运用在工业控制领域。
3、使用单MCU实现了电脑横机的实时控制、人机交互、文件管理、U盘管理、网络管理等功能,替代以往使用ARM7+ARM9(使用LINUX操作系统)的系统架构,减少了通信传输,提高了系统可靠性,降低了系统成本。
通用伺服电机驱动器:
应用场合:纺织机械、机械手臂、工业流水线
控制方向:位置、速度、力矩
编 码 器: 光编、旋编、磁编
主要性能:1、定位精度:±1/10000
2、调速比:1:5000
3、模拟量分辨率:12bit
4、额定转速波动范围:±0.01%以下

版权所有:浙江海森纺机科技有限公司|高速剑杆织机,电脑横机,电脑手套机 E-mail:zhejianghaisen@vip.163.com
地址:中国 浙江省绍兴市生态产业园银兴路36号 电话:0575-88082666 传真:0575-88088877